Vorschau Webdesign Klassenreisen
Vernissage von Gosia Warrink
Web- & Graphic Design
Bericht der EU Kommission

Grafik Design :: Brochure

Concept and design for an european research paper on behalf of the Berlin based company s.Pro.

Take a Peak

What I do

My my areas of expertise

  • service-1

    Web Design

    Web Design is a broad term with quite a wide range. My area of expertise lies in the the design of websites for desktop and mobile applications. If you need in addition a developer – I can refer you to my networking team.

    service-2

    Illustration

    Illustration of Icons are my speciality. They are mostly used on websites, but my drawings have been used on stands at a trade fair or on a foodtruck. My clean outline style works pretty well for infographics.

    service-3

    Graphic Design

    I used Graphic Design as an umbrella term for all non digital projects. Illustration is merged with this category, because a lot of projects are overlapping. You’ll find logos, business cards, company paper and compliment cards. And soon a food truck.

  • Service Infografiken

    Infographics

    They not only explain but rather translate the content or complex systems of company reports and other numbers that will not understood otherwise. Infographics are a simple way to transfer information.

    Service Logo Design

    Logo Design

    Clean logo design with crisp lines and no cliparts and dropshadows. Are you getting curious? Click here to have a closer look at one of the logo designs I developed for a Berlin based translater.

     

     

    Benutzer Icons

    User Icons

    Usability icons for the visualisation of forms, buttons, navigation and all sort of informational content. I create icon sets that worked together and don’t let your website look like a patchwork-disaster made out of different styles.

  • service-1

    Web Design

    Web Design is a broad term with quite a wide range. My area of expertise lies in the the design of websites for desktop and mobile applications. If you need in addition a developer – I can refer you to my networking team.

  • service-2

    Illustration

    Illustration of Icons are my speciality. They are mostly used on websites, but my drawings have been used on stands at a trade fair or on a foodtruck. My clean outline style works pretty well for infographics.

  • service-3

    Graphic Design

    I used Graphic Design as an umbrella term for all non digital projects. Illustration is merged with this category, because a lot of projects are overlapping. You’ll find logos, business cards, company paper and compliment cards. And soon a food truck.

  • Service Infografiken

    Infographics

    They not only explain but rather translate the content or complex systems of company reports and other numbers that will not understood otherwise. Infographics are a simple way to transfer information.

  • Service Logo Design

    Logo Design

    Clean logo design with crisp lines and no cliparts and dropshadows. Are you getting curious? Click here to have a closer look at one of the logo designs I developed for a Berlin based translater.

     

     

  • Benutzer Icons

    User Icons

    Usability icons for the visualisation of forms, buttons, navigation and all sort of informational content. I create icon sets that worked together and don’t let your website look like a patchwork-disaster made out of different styles.

Who I am

About

Hi, I’m Jana Eger, 31-years old and currently living & designing in Berlin. I’ve been working as a freelance graphic designer since 2012. Before that I worked in a design studio with mostly print projects. Since then, I’ve come a long way and evolved my style and my knowledge in classic print but also in digital projects, such as web- & appdesign.

Blog Reflection Self-Reflection
Vernissage von Gosia Warrink
Web- & Grafik Design

Wilkommen

Bitte wählen Sie einen Bereich aus
Website Eventdress

Web Design :: Dienstleistung

Fotoshooting, Illustration, Texten und Web Design für den Hostessenkostümverleih Eventdress.

Ansehen

Was ich so mache

Meine Gestaltungsbereiche

  • service-1

    Web Design

    Web Design ist für viele ein weiter Begriff. Ich gestalte Webseiten für Desktop und mobile Applikationen. Wenn Sie keinen Programmierer im Hause haben, kann ich Sie gerne an meinen Team-Partner Dennis Münchow weiter empfehlen.

    service-2

    Illustration

    Ich habe mich auf das Illustrieren von Icons spezialisiert. Diese werden häufig für den Gebrauch auf Webseiten gebucht. Ein Messestand und ein Foodtruck durften sich auch schon mit ihnen schmücken.

    service-3

    Grafik Design

    Unter diesem Begriff habe ich auf meiner Seite alle nicht digitalen Projekte zusammen gefasst. Ich gestalte Logos, Visitenkarten, Briefpapier, Stempel und Compliment Cards.

  • Service Infografiken

    Infografiken

    Zur Erklärung von komplexen Modellen, Veranschaulichung von Ergebnissen oder als Zusammenfassung des Jahresberichts – Infografiken als illustrative Übersetzung Ihrer Texte.

    Service Logo Design

    Logo Design

    Klares und frisches Logo Design ohne Cliparts und Schlagschatten. Neugierig geworden? Klicken Sie hier und schauen Sie sich das Logo Projekt für die Übersetzungsagentur genauer an.

    Benutzer Icons

    Benutzer Icons

    Icons zur besseren Veranschaulichung von Formularen, Buttons und Infobereichen. Meine Sets sprechen eine Sprache und geben Ihrer Seite nicht den ungewollten Patchwork-Style mit der Mischung aus vollflächigen, eckigen und Outline-Icons.

  • service-1

    Web Design

    Web Design ist für viele ein weiter Begriff. Ich gestalte Webseiten für Desktop und mobile Applikationen. Wenn Sie keinen Programmierer im Hause haben, kann ich Sie gerne an meinen Team-Partner Dennis Münchow weiter empfehlen.

  • service-2

    Illustration

    Ich habe mich auf das Illustrieren von Icons spezialisiert. Diese werden häufig für den Gebrauch auf Webseiten gebucht. Ein Messestand und ein Foodtruck durften sich auch schon mit ihnen schmücken.

  • service-3

    Grafik Design

    Unter diesem Begriff habe ich auf meiner Seite alle nicht digitalen Projekte zusammen gefasst. Ich gestalte Logos, Visitenkarten, Briefpapier, Stempel und Compliment Cards.

  • Service Infografiken

    Infografiken

    Zur Erklärung von komplexen Modellen, Veranschaulichung von Ergebnissen oder als Zusammenfassung des Jahresberichts – Infografiken als illustrative Übersetzung Ihrer Texte.

  • Service Logo Design

    Logo Design

    Klares und frisches Logo Design ohne Cliparts und Schlagschatten. Neugierig geworden? Klicken Sie hier und schauen Sie sich das Logo Projekt für die Übersetzungsagentur genauer an.

  • Benutzer Icons

    Benutzer Icons

    Icons zur besseren Veranschaulichung von Formularen, Buttons und Infobereichen. Meine Sets sprechen eine Sprache und geben Ihrer Seite nicht den ungewollten Patchwork-Style mit der Mischung aus vollflächigen, eckigen und Outline-Icons.

Wer ich so bin

About

Hallo, ich bin Jana Eger, 30-Jahre jung – lebe und gestalte in Berlin. Seit 2012 bin ich als freie Web- & Grafik Designerin tätig. Meine Wurzeln liegen im Bereich Print mit dem Schwerpunkt auf Corporate Design und Illustration. Über die letzten Jahre hinweg habe ich gute Kooperationen mit Entwicklern aufgebaut und konnte so Fuß im digitalen Gestalten fassen. Meine klaren Icon-Illustrationen sind sowohl Off- und Online einsetzbar: als Bedienelemente auf Websiten und mobilen Applikationen, Infografiken in Jahresberichten und als Branding auf Foodtrucks.